Support
Technical information
Jiangxi prosecutors: data reduction techniques help investigators
Time£º2017-03-13

Bribery transfer records, bank funds and other key clues to solve the clues are often hidden in the phone, computer or storage medium, these important data once removed, how to recover and extract? Jiangxi province's efforts to promote the integration of electronic data technology and judicial depth, based on the electronic data extraction, fixation, inspection and identification for the case breakthrough, evidence review with electronic eye sensitive .


In 2015, the procuratorial Technical Department of Jiangxi province accepted 2094 technical evidences, which produced 3004 pieces of evidence, including electronic evidence of 86. As of March this year, Nanchang, Shangrao, Yichun, Yingtan and other city procuratorate has built electronic data studio or laboratory, Ganzhou, Xinyu, Jingdezhen and other city procuratorate has started to build.


Nanchang city procuratorate at the end of 2014, the province built the first municipal procuratorate in electronic data laboratory, and in May 2015 the Supreme People's Procuratorate electronic access data cloud platform, actively for relevant departments to provide analysis and electronic data acquisition of distributed forensic analysis, password cracking, electronic data sharing, Internet access and other technical services to assist the evidence.


In dealing with the amount involved in the case of more than 200 yuan of bribery case, the suspect will be involved in the case before the police to delete all relevant electronic data, do not cooperate with the prosecution investigation. Handling department submitted 2 mobile phones and 2 laptop computers, requiring recovery, extraction of relevant electronic data. Nanchang city procuratorate electronic data and technical personnel based on being familiar with the case, after careful analysis and extraction, the success in Yuanmou a laptop computer and mobile phone, the recovery of the prosecution did not grasp his girlfriend Yuanmou Yuanmou and information, and frequent contact telephone number. Handling department as a breakthrough, from a girlfriend and Yuan Yuan Yuan contact with a number of valuable clues to the case, the case is under further investigation.


RONEWTEC SHENZHEN CO.,LTD
Copyright 2015 - 2018 www.nexysu.com All Rights Reserved

技术服务
技术资讯
当前位置:首页 > 技术服务 > 技术资讯
江西检察机关:数据“还原术”助力办案
日期:2017-03-13

(原标题:江西检察机关:数据“还原术”助力办案)

本报讯(欧阳晶/通讯员王璐 董韦韦 罗烈)行贿人转账记录、银行资金提醒等关键破案线索往往隐藏在手机、电脑或存储介质中,这些重要数据一旦被删除,该如何恢复和提取?江西省检察院努力推动电子数据技术手段与司法办案的深度融合,通过对电子数据进行提取、固定、检验和鉴定,为案件突破、证据审查加装了灵敏的“电子眼”。

2015年江西省检察技术部门共受理技术性证据审查2094件,出具证据材料3004份,其中电子证据86件。截至今年3月,南昌、上饶、宜春、鹰潭等市检察院已建成电子数据工作室或实验室,赣州、新余、景德镇等市检察院已着手在建。

南昌市检察院2014年底在该省市级检察院中率先建成电子数据实验室,并于2015年5月接入最高检电子数据“云平台”,积极为办案部门提供电子数据采集分析、分布式取证分析、密码破解、电子数据共享、互联网证据协助调取等技术服务。

在办理一起涉案金额200余万元的受贿案中,犯罪嫌疑人袁某在案发前将相关涉案电子数据全部删除,不配合检察机关侦查工作。办案部门送检2部手机和2台笔记本电脑,要求恢复、提取相关电子数据。南昌市检察院电子数据技术人员在熟悉案情的基础上,经过仔细分析和提取,成功在袁某的一台笔记本电脑和手机中,恢复了检察机关没有掌握的袁某女友信息,以及和袁某频繁联系的电话号码。办案部门以此为突破口,从袁某女友和袁某联系人处获取了一批有价值的办案线索,目前该案正在进一步侦办中。


新要素科技(深圳)有限公司 版权所有
Copyright 2015 - 2018 www.nexysu.com All Rights Reserved   粤ICP备17034671号  
收缩