Support
Technical information
Linhe District Public Security Bureau information collection based on the first day of the battle to achieve a major outcome
Time2017-03-13

Recently, the reporter learned from the Public Security Bureau of Linhe District, since the basic information collection hundred days battle carried out, the bureau to mobilize all police to strengthen the foundation of information collecting and recording work, the formation of the whole collection, all the police police police entry, application, sharing the information of all the police public security foundation work.

It is reported that, in order to strengthen the comprehensive information collection work, Linhe District Public Security Bureau set up to the Secretary for the hundred days of work leading group leader based information acquisition, and held a meeting to promote research, formulated and issued the "Hundred Days Battle activity plan" Linhe District Public Security Bureau of basic information collection, clear requirements of the "boss" personally, "according to the police, the police arrested" who organized and who who who is responsible for the collection, entry, "requirements, fully implement the acquisition, maintenance, supervision and inspection responsibilities, ensure that all basic information is complete and accurate, vivid, to ensure the effectiveness of the battle activities.

This year, the Bureau actively raise funds to complete the four level network communication security and Gigabit upgrading projects, and comprehensively promote the construction of the PGIS police geographic information platform, and completed the standard address database and spatial data annotation, into the work, and lay a solid foundation for the complete information collection work. Up to now, Linhe District Public Security Bureau in the collection of information on the 100th anniversary of the campaign to collect information on various types of input data of more than 25 articles, achieved a phased victory. Next, the Bureau will work closely with the "Internet plus" strategy, to further promote the information acquisition and application work, to further improve the work system, the formation of long-term mechanism to serve the masses, combat service and laid a solid foundation.


RONEWTEC SHENZHEN CO.,LTD
Copyright 2015 - 2018 www.nexysu.com All Rights Reserved

技术服务
技术资讯
当前位置:首页 > 技术服务 > 技术资讯
临河区公安局基础信息采集百日大会战 取得阶段性成果
日期:2017-03-13

来源: 巴彦淖尔日报

近日,记者从临河区公安局了解到,自基础信息采集百日大会战开展以来,该局动员全体民警加强基础信息采集录入工作,形成了全警采集、全警录入、全警应用、全警共享的信息化公安基础工作格局。

据悉,为全面加强信息采集工作,临河区公安局成立了以局长为组长的基础信息采集百日大会战工作领导小组,并多次召开会议进行专题研究推进,制定下发了《临河区公安局基础信息采集百日大会战活动实施方案》,明确要求各单位“一把手”亲自挂帅,按照“全警抓、全警采”“谁主办、谁采集、谁录入、谁负责”的要求,全面落实采集、维护、监督、检查责任,确保各类基础信息完整、准确、鲜活,确保大会战活动取得实效。

今年以来,该局积极筹措资金,完成了公安通讯和四级网万兆改造升级工程,全面推进PGIS警用地理信息平台建设,完成了标准地址库和空间数据标注、录入工作,为圆满信息采集工作奠定了坚实的基础。截至目前,临河区公安局在信息采集百日大会战中共采集录入各类信息数据25万余条,取得了阶段性战果。下一步,该局将紧密结合“互联网+”战略部署,深入推进信息采集和应用工作,进一步完善工作制度,形成长效机制,为服务群众、服务实战打下坚实的基础。


新要素科技(深圳)有限公司 版权所有
Copyright 2015 - 2018 www.nexysu.com All Rights Reserved   粤ICP备17034671号  
收缩